...
Menu

Contacts

Where are we located?

We have offices in a total of five countries, but our HQ is located in the heart of Copenhagen in Denmark


Headquarters (Denmark)

Ny Adelgade 8, 1.floor,
1104 Copenhagen,
Denmark

+45 32 96 66 73

kim@apollomusic.dk


Norway

St. Olavs plass 3
0165 Oslo
Norway

+47 48 15 54 75

thore@apollomusic.dk


Russia

Nauchnyy Proyezd 19,
Moscow,
Russia

+7 926 695 02 43

jelena@apollomusiccis.com


Poland

ul. Willowa 11/3,
00-790 Warszawa,
Poland

+48 22 619 6780

apollo@apollomusic.pl


Estonia

Pikk tänav 6,
10123 Tallinn
Estonia

+372 630 9105

tallinn@apollomusic.ee


Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan city,
Kazakhstan

+7 701 463 95 71

anara@apollomusiccis.com



Contact Information

Contact one of us, preferably one from your country of residence, regarding our services and/or products.


Russia Kazakhstan Ukraine Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Moldova Georgia

Jelena Bosha

jelena@apollomusiccis.com

+372 519 314 91


Kazakhstan Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan Tajikistan Turkmenistan

Anara Kakimova

anara@apollomusiccis.com

+7 701 463 95 71


Lithuania Latvia Estonia

Liisu Ots

liisu@apollomusic.ee

+372 6309 105


Denmark Faroe Islands Greenland

Kim Ryving

kim@apollomusic.dk

+45 32 96 66 73


Finland

Leo Niemi

leo@apollomusic.dk

+45 32 96 66 73


Sweden Norway

Thore L. Garberg

thore@apollomusic.dk

+47 4814 0538


Poland

Rafal Salamon

rafal@apollomusic.pl

+48 22 619 67 80

Navigation